Welcome to Your Baptism by Flame bonus materials

Butterfly Meditation
Chapter 5: Expressing the Words that Will Not Come Out
Chapter 6: The Net of The Universe
Chapter 7: Getting Absolutely Clear on What You Want
Chapter 8: Owning Your Own Truth
Chapter 9: Your Own Personal Bullshit Bonfiren
The Seed Meditation
Chapter 10: Seeking Your Own Connection to God